GoT enters with three teams in the NES


GoT has formed three teams to participate in the Neo Endurance Series.

Our teams will participate in three different classes with the HPD ARX-01c, Ford GT and Ruf RT 12R C-spec.


Race 1: November 22-23 Sebring International Raceway
Race 2: December 20-21 COTA
Race 3: January 17-18 Spa-Francorchamps
Race 4: February 14-15 Monza or Interlagos.
Race 5: March 14-15 Road Atlanta



  • Bas Slob
  • Bob van Katwijk
  • Joep Willemsen (Crew Chief)
  • Nick Thissen
  • Remco Moedt

Ford GT

  • Arjan Schepers
  • Dirk Teurlings
  • Marco Derix (Crew Chief)
  • Maykel Melis

Ruf RT 12R C-spec

  • Danny Bouwes (Crew Chief)
  • Kevin Vekemans
  • Pascal Laan
  • Pascal Teunissen