GoT and the 24 hour of Spa!

Gathering of Tweakers iRacing is proud to announce that today several teams with with community members compete in the 24 hour of Spa in iRacing!

The race starts at 15:00 CEST (13:00 GMT).

The teams with GoT drivers are:

The GoT Endurance Team (Ford GT) with drivers:nes_1_07

  • Dennis Gerressen
  • Wim Stockmans
  • Bas Slob
  • Marco Derix
  • Nick Thissen
  • Robbert de Rooij
  • Danny Bouwes




Racing Lions (BMW Z4) with drivers:Racing Lions BMW

  • Arno Gijben
  • Frank Brandwijk
  • Niel Hekkens
  • Michel Postema

(Racing Lions Facebook page)


NAB Racing with drivers:nab racing

  • Martijn Joon
  • Andy Crol
  • Simon Steenstra
  • Gerrit Kortlever







On the grid in all splits will be more GoT members competing.

Good luck to all drivers!

The broadcast of the top split is broad to you by RaceSpot.TV on YouTube: